EXCLUSIVE AT CLIC STORES

 

CLIC ONLINEscreen-shot-2021-09-24-at-12.53.47-pm.png

CLIC

Fort Greene

85 Lafayette Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11217

917.909.0147 | Brooklyn@clic.com

Tuesday-Saturday 11AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

Closed on Monday

screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.47.25-pm.png

 

CLIC

SoHo

255 Centre Street

New York, NY 10013

212.966.2766 | centre@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 11AM-7PM

Sunday 12PM-6PM

screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.48.27-pm.png

 

CLIC

Tribeca

140 West Broadway

New York, NY 10013

646.454.0281 | tribeca@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 11AM-6PM

Sunday 12PM-6PM

screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.49.14-pm.pngscreen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.49.09-pm.png

 

CLIC

Upper East Side

1242 Madison Ave

New York, NY 10128

646.669.7840 | madison@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-6PM

Closed on Sunday

 screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.50.04-pm.png

 


 

CLIC

 

East Hampton

Fashion

60 Newton Lane | East Hampton, NY 11937

631.527.7102 | eh@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.50.57-pm.pngscreen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.51.03-pm.png

 

CLIC

Montecito

1014 D Coast Village Rd

Montecito, CA  93108

805.869.2503 | montecito@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

IMG_2452.jpeg

 

CLIC

Marin Country Mart

2241 Larkspur Landing Circle

Larkspur, CA 94939

415.295.7761 | marin@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

Marin.jpeg

CLIC

St. Barth

Rue de la Republique – Gustavia

97133 St Barthelemy, FWI

590.590.29.70.17 | stbarth@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-8PM

Closed on Sunday

screen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.52.19-pm.pngscreen-shot-2021-09-24-at-3.52.25-pm.png